Reports: Kuwait will deny entry of figures on Qatar-linked terror list

:: Kuwait has said it will not allow the entry of figures who are currently named on a Qatar-linked terrorism blacklist by Saudi Arabia, the UAE, Bahrain and Egypt, local media reported on Tuesday.

Saudi Arabia, Egypt, the UAE, and Bahrain have blacklisted 59 individuals and 12 entities for their support to terrorism whether by supplying money or arms.

In a previous joint statement by the four countries, it said that the list is linked to Qatar, highlighting the latter country’s two-faced policy, which appears to be fighting terrorism on one hand while funneling and supporting terrorist organizations on another.

    Macron, Trump agree to work together if new Syria chemical attack: Elysee
    Report: Israel set to start building border wall with Lebanon
    %d bloggers like this:
    Powered by : © 2014 Systron Micronix :: Leaders in Web Hosting. All rights reserved

    | About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Contact Us |